Testimonials

16 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
He takes the job seriously and takes a lot of pride in his work
Aug 16, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Know we still have a few things to finish but I wanted to give a shout out to your crew! They did a great job and were very polite and professional. Shawn was always there early with a smile on his face, and worked very hard, answered any questions and was very patient. I know it's hard work and it was very hot! I know you were on the job as well but I just wanted to mention how great your guys were. I'm guessing Shawn may be the crew manager and I wanted to let you know he takes the job seriously and takes a lot of pride in his work. As the business owner I'm sure you appreciate the feedback! Thanks Again, fingers crossed the concrete situation will be resolved shortly! They are coming Thursday.

Great company
Oct 17, 2016 | | Chesterfield, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

STL Fenceworks is fantastic. They communicate every step of the process, they make suggestions on fence height, gates etc. Josh and Corey did a great job on the install. Shawn was fantastic coordinating everything. They made sure we were happy with the instillation as the project progressed. They were patient and more than happy to answer all of our questions. Finally, they are competive on price. I highly recommend!

Great Job!! Thanks Shawn!
Sep 26, 2016 | | O'Fallon, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Shawn and crew were THE best I ever dealt with when it came to customer service. The work was completed in a timely manner and his crew was absolutely fantastic. I added some work for them at the last minute without any problems. I will definitely use them again and I would recommend them to anyone!

Great Customer Service
Apr 22, 2016 | | Wentzville, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

STL Fenceworks was a joy to work with. Shawn was very professional. He went out of his way to help with our fence choice making sure it fit in with the other homes in the neighborhood. Greg did a great job staying in touch with us to let us know about the time frame of the installation. We would recommend this company to our friends.

Great Company
Apr 21, 2016 | | Florissant, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just had a vinyl fence put in by your company and want to let you know what a wonderful job your men did.Nick and Shane were great they did a great job and doing all the clean up was wonderful, those 2 workers are two of the best that i ever had to do work for me. Again i will tell all my friends if they need a fence what company to call. Again thank you for a job well done and the 2 workers Nick & Shane Ken B

Nick and Shane did a wonderful job.
Sep 8, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Nick and Shane did a wonderful job. They cleaned up everything made sure gates were positioned is the right spot so that I could operate them from my wheelchair.

The whole project could not have gone better or faster for us!
Aug 12, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It started with the estimate. I had an estimate in my hand before he left. That was a defining difference from the start. When the project started, my deck and Fence were torn down and built new in 4 business days! That is record time as far as I have heard from anybody else. And the fence and deck were not cookie cutter designs either. Everyone I met was pleasant and intelligent too. We are very happy from start to finish! The whole project could not have gone better or faster for us!

The end product looks great!
Aug 11, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for the great work and professional staff. Everyone made the process easy, and the end product looks great! I always appreciate working with a company that clearly puts customer service and A+ work as their main priority. Thanks again!

Good job!!
Jul 2, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been updating my house and have used other contractors and have not been happy with any of them. You are the first one that has from the first interview to the finished job I have been happy with. Good job!!

From quote to finished product in less than two weeks
Mar 29, 2015 | | Foristell, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The people who work at STL Fenceworks are definitely there for the customer. They were at our home for the quote at the arranged time and in our yard working at the arranged time. These young men were dedicated to their work and are very proud to work for STL Fenceworks. Best of all the finished product was up in less than two days! They cleaned up so well we could hardly tell there had been any work done. What an amazing crew we had at our home! I have bragged so much about these guys!!! Like others, they were the most affordable and as far as we are concerned the best people for the job. You won't go wrong if STL Fenceworks installs your fence.

16 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next