Testimonials

15 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
Great company
Oct 17, 2016 | | Chesterfield, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

STL Fenceworks is fantastic. They communicate every step of the process, they make suggestions on fence height, gates etc. Josh and Corey did a great job on the install. Shawn was fantastic coordinating everything. They made sure we were happy with the instillation as the project progressed. They were patient and more than happy to answer all of our questions. Finally, they are competive on price. I highly recommend!

Great Job!! Thanks Shawn!
Sep 26, 2016 | | O'Fallon, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Shawn and crew were THE best I ever dealt with when it came to customer service. The work was completed in a timely manner and his crew was absolutely fantastic. I added some work for them at the last minute without any problems. I will definitely use them again and I would recommend them to anyone!

Great Customer Service
Apr 22, 2016 | | Wentzville, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

STL Fenceworks was a joy to work with. Shawn was very professional. He went out of his way to help with our fence choice making sure it fit in with the other homes in the neighborhood. Greg did a great job staying in touch with us to let us know about the time frame of the installation. We would recommend this company to our friends.

Great Company
Apr 21, 2016 | | Florissant, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just had a vinyl fence put in by your company and want to let you know what a wonderful job your men did.Nick and Shane were great they did a great job and doing all the clean up was wonderful, those 2 workers are two of the best that i ever had to do work for me. Again i will tell all my friends if they need a fence what company to call. Again thank you for a job well done and the 2 workers Nick & Shane Ken B

Nick and Shane did a wonderful job.
Sep 8, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Nick and Shane did a wonderful job. They cleaned up everything made sure gates were positioned is the right spot so that I could operate them from my wheelchair.

The whole project could not have gone better or faster for us!
Aug 12, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It started with the estimate. I had an estimate in my hand before he left. That was a defining difference from the start. When the project started, my deck and Fence were torn down and built new in 4 business days! That is record time as far as I have heard from anybody else. And the fence and deck were not cookie cutter designs either. Everyone I met was pleasant and intelligent too. We are very happy from start to finish! The whole project could not have gone better or faster for us!

The end product looks great!
Aug 11, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for the great work and professional staff. Everyone made the process easy, and the end product looks great! I always appreciate working with a company that clearly puts customer service and A+ work as their main priority. Thanks again!

Good job!!
Jul 2, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been updating my house and have used other contractors and have not been happy with any of them. You are the first one that has from the first interview to the finished job I have been happy with. Good job!!

From quote to finished product in less than two weeks
Mar 29, 2015 | | Foristell, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The people who work at STL Fenceworks are definitely there for the customer. They were at our home for the quote at the arranged time and in our yard working at the arranged time. These young men were dedicated to their work and are very proud to work for STL Fenceworks. Best of all the finished product was up in less than two days! They cleaned up so well we could hardly tell there had been any work done. What an amazing crew we had at our home! I have bragged so much about these guys!!! Like others, they were the most affordable and as far as we are concerned the best people for the job. You won't go wrong if STL Fenceworks installs your fence.

I could not be happier with the service
Mar 19, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I could not be happier with the service I received from STL Fenceworks. My husband and I have two large dogs and after my Siberian Husky exceeded 100lbs, the leashes weren’t going to cut it anymore. We knew we needed a fence, but were on a strict budget. Shawn came out to my house to measure everything and went over our options, and then came back out when down the road I changed my mind about placement. He was amazing to work with, Greg is so helpful and Nick could not have done a better job installing the fence of my dreams. Its ridiculous how happy we are about it, but the majority of that is from our experience with the company we chose. I work in an industry where we use contractors regularly, for 50 or more subdivisions in St. Louis and St. Charles County; we use STL Fenceworks for all of our fencing at our properties and wouldn’t consider going elsewhere.

15 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next