Testimonials

17 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Dec 19, 2017

They were there when they said they would be. They did quality work and got the job done in a timely fashion.

Kim
Dec 5, 2017

Very happy with my fence. Great company and highly recommend their services. Everyone was very helpful and polite.

Tammy
Oct 30, 2017

I am happy with the work they did, the fence looks very nice, and appears to be extremely solid.

John
Oct 4, 2017

I am very satisfied with my new white vinyl privacy fence. STL Fenceworks did a great job with installation, followup, quality and customer service. I will recommend them to anyone needing a new fence or deck.

Patti
Sep 16, 2017

Nothing but good things to say about STLFenceWorks team. From Matt the salesman,to Jered who managed my fence job,to the two competent,courteous installers Daniel and Austin.I couldn't be happier with their work,and my fence looks great.It's good to see youngsters that aren't afraid of hard work and taking pride in the work they do.Extremely satisfied with this whole process and will recommend STLFenceWorks to anyone thinking about a new fence.

Jim
Sep 1, 2017

The crew was courteous and did a nice job. The fence looks good and appears to be quality material. We are happy with this investment and feel it adds a lot to our property.

George
Jul 28, 2017

Thank you SO much STL Fenceworks, It was truly a pleasure to work with you and ALL of your wonderful staff. Reny is AMAZING and kept us up to date on the process. We appreciate your honesty! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND everyone to use STL Fenceworks!

Paul
Sep 11, 2017

Since STL Fenceworks did a fantastic job on my deck, I later had them put in a new vinyl fence in my back yard. The quality of work is excellent, reliable, and gave me the best cost/value of estimates received. I would recommend them to my friends

Rick
Jun 14, 2017

Great company to work with. The price is amazing, they are straightforward and get the work done in a timely manner. The employees were professional and made sure everything was to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend this company to anyone and I'm a picky consumer. Thanks again Stl Fenceworks!

Tony
Apr 21, 2017

The customer service was excellent at every level from the initial request for a quote through installation. I'm very satisfied with the final product, the fence looks great! My dog loves it as well :)

Christine
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
A very satisfied customer
Sep 16, 2017 | | St.Charles County, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

New aluminum fenced installed 2 days ago,Sept.14th 2017,and I can't say enough good things about the whole process.From Matt the salesman,to Jered who managed the work,and to Daniel and Austin who installed my fence.Good to see workers that take pride in their work and aren't afraid of hard work.They were very courteous,competent and did a fantastic job cleaning up.Fence looks great,and been getting a lot of compliments from neighbors already. I would highly recommend anyone needing a new fence to call StlFenceworks.You won't be disappointed

He takes the job seriously and takes a lot of pride in his work
Aug 16, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Know we still have a few things to finish but I wanted to give a shout out to your crew! They did a great job and were very polite and professional. Shawn was always there early with a smile on his face, and worked very hard, answered any questions and was very patient. I know it's hard work and it was very hot! I know you were on the job as well but I just wanted to mention how great your guys were. I'm guessing Shawn may be the crew manager and I wanted to let you know he takes the job seriously and takes a lot of pride in his work. As the business owner I'm sure you appreciate the feedback! Thanks Again, fingers crossed the concrete situation will be resolved shortly! They are coming Thursday.

Great company
Oct 17, 2016 | | Chesterfield, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

STL Fenceworks is fantastic. They communicate every step of the process, they make suggestions on fence height, gates etc. Josh and Corey did a great job on the install. Shawn was fantastic coordinating everything. They made sure we were happy with the instillation as the project progressed. They were patient and more than happy to answer all of our questions. Finally, they are competive on price. I highly recommend!

Great Job!! Thanks Shawn!
Sep 26, 2016 | | O'Fallon, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Shawn and crew were THE best I ever dealt with when it came to customer service. The work was completed in a timely manner and his crew was absolutely fantastic. I added some work for them at the last minute without any problems. I will definitely use them again and I would recommend them to anyone!

Great Customer Service
Apr 22, 2016 | | Wentzville, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

STL Fenceworks was a joy to work with. Shawn was very professional. He went out of his way to help with our fence choice making sure it fit in with the other homes in the neighborhood. Greg did a great job staying in touch with us to let us know about the time frame of the installation. We would recommend this company to our friends.

Great Company
Apr 21, 2016 | | Florissant, MO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just had a vinyl fence put in by your company and want to let you know what a wonderful job your men did.Nick and Shane were great they did a great job and doing all the clean up was wonderful, those 2 workers are two of the best that i ever had to do work for me. Again i will tell all my friends if they need a fence what company to call. Again thank you for a job well done and the 2 workers Nick & Shane Ken B

Nick and Shane did a wonderful job.
Sep 8, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Nick and Shane did a wonderful job. They cleaned up everything made sure gates were positioned is the right spot so that I could operate them from my wheelchair.

The whole project could not have gone better or faster for us!
Aug 12, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It started with the estimate. I had an estimate in my hand before he left. That was a defining difference from the start. When the project started, my deck and Fence were torn down and built new in 4 business days! That is record time as far as I have heard from anybody else. And the fence and deck were not cookie cutter designs either. Everyone I met was pleasant and intelligent too. We are very happy from start to finish! The whole project could not have gone better or faster for us!

The end product looks great!
Aug 11, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for the great work and professional staff. Everyone made the process easy, and the end product looks great! I always appreciate working with a company that clearly puts customer service and A+ work as their main priority. Thanks again!

Good job!!
Jul 2, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been updating my house and have used other contractors and have not been happy with any of them. You are the first one that has from the first interview to the finished job I have been happy with. Good job!!

17 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next